推出純淨系列-

天然膠原蛋白激活粉

HKD 349 (香港會員價HKD 299) 或200點會員積分
30克

源自淡水湖沉積層內富含高純度礦物質的矽藻化石粉組成,含有豐富的二氧化矽。 天然礦物二氧化矽對於人體膠原蛋白的生成至關重要。 而膠原蛋白即有助保持皮膚的健康和光澤,促進頭髮和指甲強壯生長,更能幫助維持結締組織,關節和軟骨健康。

富含高性能二氧化矽的矽藻化石粉產品具有抗衰老作用,能促進膠原蛋白生成,有助撫平細紋和皺紋,防止肌膚失去緊致和彈性,並改善膚色。

如何服用

PURE是粉末狀,最好與水混合服用。 每次把一匙(0.75克)加入250毫升的水中,攪拌均勻即可。 亦可以加入到不同口味的飲品中,如果汁或奶昔,甚至是您的日常咖啡或茶。 它也可以與輕食一起食用,例如跟早晨麥片,燕麥或粥混合。

成份

矽藻化石粉(食物級二氧化矽)。 採用百分百澳洲原材料在澳洲本土製造。 不含麩質,不含轉基因成分,不含大豆的純素食品。 符合澳洲和紐西蘭的嚴格食品標準。

PURE天然膠原蛋白激活粉

主要優勢

肌膚

擁有輔助肌膚再生和強化的特性,令肌膚更有彈性,撫平細紋,收緊和均勻膚色,增強肌膚保濕能力,使肌膚更光滑和飽滿,減少可見的橘皮紋和妊娠紋。

頭髮

通過恢復毛囊中的膠原蛋白令頭髮從髮根開始變得更健康,有助頭髮更濃密,順滑和富有活力地生長。

指甲

強化原本脆弱,破裂和正在剝落的指甲。

關節

有效幫助肌肉,肌腱和關節功能。塑造美好體型和增加肌肉比例,加快新陳代謝,幫助人體訓練和運動後的恢復,令關節更靈活,減少疼痛和關節老化的風險。

保持聯絡-

查看我們的Instagram,瞭解Global Nature網上討論區的最新動態。
請務必關注 @globalnature_hk 以獲知所有最新資訊。

查看更多

Introducing Pure Range-

PURE Nature Collagen Booster

AUD 39.95 or 200 points
30g

Consists of high purity mineral rich Diatom Fossil Powder sourced from sedimentary layers in a freshwater lake. Diatom Fossil Powder is rich in silica. Minerals such as silica are essential for collagen production in the body. Collagen production supports and maintains healthy, radiant skin, growth and health of hair and nails, as well as helping to keep connective tissues, joints and cartilage healthy.

High-performing silica rich Diatom Fossil Powder products can have an anti-aging effect, boosting collagen production and helping smooth the appearance of lines and wrinkles, address loss of firmness and elasticity, and improve skin tone.

How to use

PURE is in powdered form and best mixed with water. The measurement is one scoop (0.75g) added to 250mL of water and mixed vigorously. PURE can also be added into other liquids such as juices, smoothies or even your daily tea or coffee. It can also be consumed with light foods. Ideally mixed with breakfast cereals, oats or porridge.

Ingredients

Diatom Fossil Powder (Amorphous Silica). Made in Australia from 100% Australian ingredients. Vegan-friendly, gluten-free, Non-GMO, and soy-free. Food Standards Australia and New Zealand approved.

PURE Natural Collagen Booster

Key Benefits

Skin

Rejuvenating, supporting and strengthening, aiding skin elasticity, smoothing fine lines, tightening and evening out skin tone, increasing the skin’s ability to retain moisture for overall smoothness and plumping of the skin, reducing visibility of cellulite and stretchmarks.

Hair

Strengthening hair at the root by restoring collagen in the hair follicle to aid hair growth, thickness, texture and body.

Nails

Can help strengthen weak, splitting and flaking nails.

Joints

It aids muscles, tendons and joints. By assisting with lean muscle gain and tone which may help increase metabolism, training and exercise recovery, as well as joint integrity and movement, reducing pain and the risk of joint deterioration.

Stay social-

Check out our Instagram to see the latest from the Global Nature community.
Be sure to follow @globalnatureaus for all the latest posts.

VIEW MORE